๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’„MUE / MUA Feature Friday!!๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’„

Hey Everyone and Welcome all my beautiful readers and followers!!

I’m back with another MUE / MUA Feature Friday!! I really love doing these because not only do I learn a little something about each of my beautiful friends on Instagram, but also spotlight them in hopes that they might pickup some new followers who are willing to show support and love on their pictures.

So without further ado.

Let’s welcomeย Christaricemakeup as she’s know on Instagram!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

IMG_0468

IMG_0469

I have been into makeup for as long as I can remember when I was little my mom sold Avon and my sister and I would steal her little sample lipsticks and put them on and play with them! I have also modeled on and off since I was 10 so Iโ€™ve been doing makeup since then.
Makeup is a passion and hobby for me and I hope to be able to turn it into a full time career someday soon. I am currently an ambassador for @yaassglitters_
Code CHRISTARICE20
And a promoter for a few different brands @goddess.collection
code CRMAKEUP
@skullglamcosmetics1
code christaricemakeup
And am just starting to promote @fyrinnae.cosmetics
IMG_0470
IMG_0471
Few facts about me
I donโ€™t have any children but have 3 cats which are pretty much my babies.
Iโ€™m huge into a Sci fi and horror movies and tv shows Star Wars, The X Files, Walking Dead etc.
I have a degree in graphic design and have always had a passion for pretty much anything art
About 4 or 5 years ago I watched my first YouTube beauty video and since then have wanted to start my own channel and finally have started one ๐Ÿ˜„
IMG_0472
IMG_0473
My girl Christa is beautiful, gorgeous and amazingly talented. You all should totally look her up, give her a follow, support her with comments and show her photos lots of love, cuz she totally deserves it!!

Checkout her links below!!

Instagram: @christaricemakeup

YouTube Video: Christaricemakeup

From her video you can click on her picture or nameย and subscribe!!

Thank you for reading, please leave a like, comment any thoughts or words for Christa I can pass on to her and hope you will follow for more posts to come!!

Have aย FANTASTIC DAY!! โค

IMG_6776

Leave a comment